Login - Register

Contact

WALTER FILMS
5, passage Piver
75011 Paris
+33 1 48 07 71 30
contact@nullwalterfilms.com

MANAGEMENT


Xavier Arias
General Manager / Producer / Director
+33 1 48 07 71 35
+33 6 07 64 58 33
xavier.arias@nullwalterfilms.com

SALES


Sophie Delannoy
Sales Manager
+33 1 48 07 71 34
sophie.delannoy@nullwalterfilms.com

PRODUCTION


Franck Laskar
Production Manager
+33 1 48 07 71 30
franck.laskar@nullwalterfilms.com
Anita Lamanna
Production Manager
+33 1 48 07 73 11
anita.lamanna@nullwalterfilms.com

PROJECT


Kevin Debaize
Content Project Manager
+33 1 48 07 71 40
kevin.debaize@nullwalterfilms.com
Hannah Bellicha
Music and Performing Arts Project Manager
+33 1 48 07 71 47
hannah.bellicha@nullwalterfilms.com
Vincent Munié
Audiovisual Project Manager
+33 1 48 07 71 41
vincent.munie@nullwalterfilms.com
Louise Mallot
Project Manager
+33 1 48 07 71 39
louise.mallot@nullwalterfilms.com
Simon Arias
Production Coordinator
+33 1 48 07 71 38
simon.arias@nullwalterfilms.com

DIGITAL


Valérie Segbor
Digital Project Manager
+33 1 48 07 71 42
valerie.segbor@nullwalterfilms.com
Jean-Michel Tebah Klah
Digital Project Assistant
+33 1 48 07 71 42
jean-michel.tebah.klah@nullwalterfilms.com

POST-PRODUCTION


Pierre Sudre
Post-production Director
+33 1 48 07 71 43
pierre.sudre@nullwalterfilms.com
Florent Lambert
Post-production Assistant
+33 1 48 07 71 44
florent.lambert@nullwalterfilms.com
Antoine Békourian
Post-production Assistant
+33 1 48 07 73 10
antoine.bekourian@nullwalterfilms.com
Melissandre Pyot
Graphic Artist
+33 1 48 07 71 48
melissandre.pyot@nullwalterfilms.com
Igor Verdy
Graphic Video
+33 1 48 07 71 25
igor.verdy@nullwalterfilms.com

ACCOUNTING


Marie-Pierre Mourne
Financial Director
+33 1 48 07 71 31
marie-pierre.mourne@nullwalterfilms.com
Marie Crépin
Accountant
+33 1 48 07 71 32
marie.crepin@nullwalterfilms.com
Antoine Peltot
Administrative Assistant
+33 1 48 07 71 33
antoine.peltot@nullwalterfilms.com
Emilie Dupuis
Administrative Assistant
+33 1 48 07 71 30
emilie.dupuis@nullwalterfilms.com
Sandie Dufaure
Administrative Assistant
+33 1 48 07 71 30
sandie.dufaure@nullwalterfilms.com

JOBS & CAREER


You can send us your resume at contact@nullwalterfilms.com